Position	Session 1	Session 2
Warm up / start time	8:30am / 9:00am	12:45pm / 1:15pm
Meet Director	Sue Maclaurin/Kay Alexander	Sue Maclaurin/Allan McMorran
Referee	Kay Alexander	Allan McMorran
Judge of Stroke 1		
Judge of Stroke 2	Tricia McNaughton	Tricia McNaughton
Judge of Stroke 3		-
Judge of Stroke 4	Desiree Crooks	Desiree Crooks
Electronics Mentor	Steve Sawtell	Steve Sawtell
Electronics		
Control Room Mentor	Susan Sawtell	Susan Sawtell
Recorder	Kerren Keach	Kerren Keach
Recorder		
Starter	Mary McFarlane	Mary McFarlane
		-
IOT 1		
IOT (Chief) 2	Peter Deans	Peter Deans
IOT 3		
IOT 4	Gerald Duncan	Latham Wardhaugh
IOT 5	Brendan McCane	Brendan McCane
IOT 6		
IOT 7	Charlotte Buchanan	Charlotte Buchanan
IOT 8		
Marshalls	Sharlene Gillespie	Sharlene Gillespie
		·
Chief Timekeeper	Lynda Hall	Lynda Hall
Timekeeper 1		
Timekeeper 1		
Timekeeper 2	James Crooks	James Crooks
Timekeeper 2		
Timekeeper 3	Tanisha Keach	Jan Keeling
Timekeeper 3		
Timekeeper 4	Terry Tarapi	Sharon Kitahara
Timekeeper 4		
Timekeeper 5	Katrina Toovey	Tanisha Keach
Timekeeper 5		
Timekeeper 6	Fenella Devereux	Warren Kemp
•		
Timekeeper 6		
Timekeeper 6	Trish Scott	Kim Kemp
•	Trish Scott	Kim Kemp
Timekeeper 7	Trish Scott Rosemary Ellis	Kim Kemp Terry Tarapi
Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 7		
Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 8		
Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 8		
Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 7 Timekeeper 8 Timekeeper 8	Rosemary Ellis	Terry Tarapi